Notices

how to deal with work?

Old 05-09-2013, 11:27 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

how to deal with work?

I've getting really upset lately with my job the last Month or so. I'm a graphic designer and had about 5 jobs out of college. I'm pretty good with designing and with every job I got, I always stand out. Also I work good with other designers that know how to design whatever comes along. Well, they hired a copyrighter/editor. Someone that knows how to do copy and write. I can completely why they hired her. I couldn't do what should could do in a million years. But should know trying to tell me how to design,l everything when I see her work from what I'm I to do. Its completely garbage. My say is no say. So that me I know longer or can think of anything to design when it comes to it.

I talk about it to my boss and it just that. Now, I'm having trouble just enjoy myself, there. I just don't feel doing the job anymore there. They are nice people and I messed up so many times not coming to work because getting drunk. Even thought they still owe me 9 weeks of back pay but that's an other issue of topic to deal with.

Any thoughts on it?
Old 05-09-2013, 11:31 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  
bona fido dog-lover

As long as you can still do your work, keep at it. It's a good thing to have a job, any job, in these days. I hope you can work out something good from this arrangement.
Old 05-10-2013, 01:03 AM
  # 3 (permalink)  

I've been stressing mass at work lately.
A little different situation but I am trying to stick it out....

Show up for work and do your job is what I would suggest.
Good luck...
Old 05-10-2013, 02:33 AM
  # 4 (permalink)  
Not Alone