Notices

Rhonda Lenair

Old 06-22-2007, 03:58 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Rhonda Lenair

I have an appt. in Sept. Anyone out there who has seen her can give feedback about your experience? Thanks.
Old 06-22-2007, 04:05 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  
Forward we go...side by side-Rest In Peace

Welcome to SR!

Sorry....I have no experience to share.
That is a long time to wait for help.
What are you doing for yourself today?

Blessings
Old 06-22-2007, 05:41 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  

Hmmmmm......I see where she is "compared to the prophet Edgar Cayce". Impressive. But lest we forget, Edgar Cayce never charged a dime for any of his visits.

However, I wish you the best of luck and hope it works for you.
Old 06-23-2007, 03:06 AM
  # 4 (permalink)  

I just googled her and there is alot of info on her. Good luck.

Liz
Old 06-23-2007, 03:17 AM
  # 5 (permalink)  
same planet...different world

never heard of her.

*google*

wow.
pricy.
huh.
more like 'gucci' than 'cayce', IMO.

I have no experience with this person.
But I've 35+ years with this type of field.

Be aware that they are called 'gifts' ... for a reason.
Anything else ... is a 'product'.
A 'product' must be purchased.
A gift ... requires nothing.

Please remember to post afterward!
Old 08-18-2007, 11:25 AM
  # 6 (permalink)  

Rhonda Lenair

Hi, you asked about Rhonda Lenair. I went to her for help with curing bulimia. She is excellent. After my first appointment with her, it felt like the "monster" of addiction was gone.

Food addiction is difficult to cure. She is even better with curing alcoholism and drug addiction. With food, we have to eat...so the pattern can be more tricky to deal with. I credit Rhonda with helping me create a life I love, leaving my old addictive ways, including workaholism in a job I didn't like.