I need help

Old 08-11-2005, 08:37 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Angry I need help

I am new at this so I hope I do this right.... I really need some ESH here with a problem I am having. this may be a long thread but I really feel that i need to explain the whole situation so anyone can understand it....
About 3 years ago I met a person online who I met in person and got to know really good (or so I thought) who became my sponsor and my best friend.