Notices

Friend addicted to Ativan, Percoset and others...

Old 04-21-2004, 09:01 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  
Paused

Unhappy Friend addicted to Ativan, Percoset and others...

Hi,

I'm kinda new to this so I'm not sure where to start. I have a friend who I recently found out has a serious problem with meds. Some of which are legally prescribed, some are not..., I'll try to explain as briefly as I can.