I'm a newbie

Old 03-16-2010, 10:51 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

I'm a newbie

My first time on here and just not sure where or if its ok to just blurt out my feelings. I've been married to a recovering alcholic for 11yrs, but not so much the typical story...if someone could just give me go ahead to start blurting.. thanks.
Old 03-16-2010, 11:07 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  

Thumbs up

Let it all out, bb! We're listening. Though...I'm going to bed and will catch up in the morning! Zzzzzzzzzzz...
Old 03-16-2010, 11:49 PM
  # 3 (permalink)