Notices

I'm frustrated with life

Old 04-29-2019, 03:11 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Angry I'm frustrated with life

I'm 28 years old and still live at home with my mom. Ever since I was 13 I've just never been very good at winning. I was always the kid that was picked on, that got picked last for the basketball theme, that never got the girl. Now i'm 28 and not much has changed, life is frustrating. I hate the job i'm at now, it's extremely stressful and I don't get enough money, I've been trying very hard to get a job as a server at a restaurant. But I keep getting turned down left to right because I have no experience. I've had 3 interviews so far and they all went horrible. The 2nd one the girl just looked over my application and said she would call me.