Notices

state BAC record wow

Old 12-30-2009, 11:14 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  
Being Me for the first time

state BAC record wow

Woman's blood alcohol content topples state records

thats one heck of a BAC level .. Thank gawd no one was hurt ..
Old 12-30-2009, 01:08 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  

wow! I was a nurse, for 12 years, and I was surprised when I saw BAC's of over .4 with the person sitting there talking to me. Of course, that was before I became the addict that I did and found out that isn't so high.....sad.

Hugs and prayers!

Amy
Old 12-30-2009, 01:16 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  
Your attitude, not your aptitude, will determine your altitude

Wow is right....with a BAC like that makes me believe in spontaneous human combustion.
Old 12-30-2009, 01:19 PM
  # 4 (permalink)  

But for the grace of God , there go I
Old 12-30-2009, 02:03 PM
  # 5 (permalink)  

I wonder if she had to have dialysis to rid her body of those toxins. She really does need some serious help.
Old 12-30-2009, 02:20 PM
  # 6 (permalink)  

I read the comments in there and they have there doubts.

I was said to be .375 when I was about comatose at the age of 15. The EMT was also my physics teacher in high school and the first aid teacher. Gotta love small towns. They wear a lot of hats. All I know about my drinking that night was that my older brother took me to a biker party and I was doing double shots with the guys. I had my brother worried about my intake. While he was lecturing me about that he had to step outside and puke. I padded him on the back and said, "Maybe you ought to slow down bro."

I was found in a ditch somewhere and my brother and his wife could not get me to come to. They were crying. They took me to their apt and called 911. They said that my heart was beating so slow that my hands and feet were blue. They couldn't pump my stomach for some reason. The next day, it was evident that someone gave me something trying to get me to get sick.