Notices

Welcome to Jolo

Old 05-11-2006, 02:56 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Smile Welcome to Jolo

I'm new to this. I have a lot to get off my chest. Just need someone who's willing to listen and give good advice. Thank you.

jolo

Last edited by Anna; 05-11-2006 at 04:49 PM.
Old 05-11-2006, 04:44 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  
Administrator

Hello Jolo,

Welcome to SR! I moved your post to a new thread so you could get a proper welcome from everyone!

You're not alone and there are lots of people who are willing to listen and talk with you anytime you feel like it.
Old 05-11-2006, 04:47 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  
JUST DO IT!!

Originally Posted by 51anna
Hello Jolo,

Welcome to SR! I moved your post to a new thread so you could get a proper welcome from everyone!

You're not alone and there are lots of people who are willing to listen and talk with you anytime you feel like it.
That's our Anna

Jolo

Welcome to SR and we are glad that you're here. We are all on the same path and if you need to ever vent this is a good place to do it. Again welcome and hope that we will see more of you

Vic
Old 05-11-2006, 05:17 PM
  # 4 (permalink)  

Welcome! You have lots of people here who are ready to listen and give support. You are in the right place.
Old 05-11-2006, 05:37 PM
  # 5 (permalink)  

Need Help

Thank you Anna and Vic.

I am a recovering heroin addict. This year, in November, I will be clean for 3 years.

I recently lost my last job and am having a very difficult time finding a new one. I've been to numerous interviews, but am never hired. If I don't find a job soon, my roommate will be forced to have to evict me.

Because of these occurances happening to me in my life right now I'm almost at the point where I just wanna say EFF it and continue where I left off almost 3 years ago.