Notices

Hello, I am new to this site.

Old 06-13-2013, 08:43 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Hello, I am new to this site.

Hello,
I am new to the sober recovery site. I have been looking, for some time, for a support group where I can gain some understanding about addiction and feel supported in my experience being married for 13 years to a functioning narcotics addict.