Notices

Things I am grateful for!

Old 04-07-2004, 07:11 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Things I am grateful for!

Today I am grateful for take out Chinese food. I am also grateful for this site! And am grateful for metal! I am just getting into it and it way rocks! Also I am thankful for all of the wonderful people that I have met on this site. Thank you for everything! :star
Old 04-08-2004, 09:45 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  

Today I am grateful for Emoticons.
Old 04-08-2004, 10:03 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  

I am grateful that YOU were inthe chat room ! :clap

HUGX
Lee
Old 04-09-2004, 12:06 PM
  # 4 (permalink)  

Lee! I am very grateful for you! Thank you for all the chats and support. Could not do it without you! I am lighting candles today, so I shall light one for you!

Hugs and prayers,

Dot :star
Old 04-10-2004, 11:22 AM
  # 5 (permalink)  

Today I am grateful for family and friends. I am grateful for my birthday and for Easter and for my birthday party today! YAH! :thumb
Old 04-10-2004, 12:56 PM
  # 6 (permalink)  
Paused

HAPPY BITHDAY DOT!!!!!
I am greatful for this site,greatful that it is back on line.
I am greatful fot this beautiful day, my recovery, and my new way of life.
Most of all I am greatful for my HP.

Love to you all,
Linda
Old 04-10-2004, 02:04 PM
  # 7 (permalink)  

THANK YOU WEEBLOW! it is so nice to be happy and enjoy the day isnt it??? i will keep you in my prayers Linda! Keep rocking on. And thank you for the birthday wishes!!!

Hugs and prayers,

Dot :band is rocking on!

Party starts in... 1 h 30 m! I am so grateful that i am alive and can enjoy my 20th clean and serene! YAH!
Old 04-11-2004, 04:14 PM
  # 8 (permalink)