Notices

I'm new at this and nervous

Old 01-24-2006, 05:24 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

I'm new at this and nervous

I'm new at this and nervous. I hope I gain knowledge out of this. Thanks.

The Clown
Old 01-24-2006, 05:37 AM
  # 2 (permalink)  

Hi ,

Just wanted to welcome you and tell you there is alot to learn and you will get alot of support here. Are you nervous about coming on the forum or about your situation? Whichever it is everyone here is supportive
Old 01-24-2006, 06:24 AM
  # 3 (permalink)  
T1
sparkly clean

Old 01-24-2006, 07:13 AM
  # 4 (permalink)  
You're never alone!!

Welcome clown

I didn't want to add the sad,, because I truly hope that SR, can help to at least brighten your day..

Do not be nervous. No one knows you here. You are in a very, very safe place here. Remember that. You can say whatever you want ( I mean, as long as you follow the rules, LOL), but it is a safe place for you to come and talk about what you need to talk about. Get the crap out of your head, (sorry, I just state it that way) alot of times we do have crap in our heads that keep us sick, or keep us using, not always, but alot of times. I do hope that you will feel comfortable enough to share, but until you do, read, read, read all you can.. There is alot of info here that is excellent, and can probably help you..

There's a great group of wonderful caring people here. But, don't ever get discouraged, if you post a thread, and don't get a response right away, it happens sometimes, it seems traffic around here is really in huge streaks, we can be very, very busy, then drop off for a day. Just never know.. Just keep on posting and reading.

For now, I want to Welcome you, like the others did.

Post, let us get to know more about you, please..

Love
Becky
Old 01-24-2006, 07:31 AM
  # 5 (permalink)  

and BIG WELCOME!
Old 01-24-2006, 08:09 AM
  # 6 (permalink)  
*~10 YEARS BABY~*

Hi Clown,