Crying

Old 03-08-2014, 12:43 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Unhappy Crying

Oh my god
I`m crying for an hour now...it does not stop.
I`m so sad about everything what happened...
My daughter told me my ex started to play music again
It`s a good thing, but why didn`t he do this before???(he moved out, certainly he would say:" because of you being such a horrible wife...")
I gave him notes for our instruments (I studied music before....like him)
but he refused to play it with me
Why does he do now???
To show me it was all my fault to drink and litter the own life???

The memories fly before my inner eyes...I `m soo sad about everything was happend...

But the most I`m sad about the question:
Why does he feel no debt for have spat on me?
For blaming me, for ignoring me??
Why does he feel no debt about all the cruel words he said to me?
I `m crying for so long and so many days...
He????

Nothing.
He seems to be the happiest man.
No question about me, my son, my daughter

It hurts so much to be banned out of his life
though I should have done this long time ago.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 03-08-2014, 01:19 PM
  # 2 (permalink)