Notices

Introducing myself to everyone!

Old 09-27-2013, 12:30 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Introducing myself to everyone!

Hello all,

My name is Michael and I am 21 years old. I have been an admitted addict since 2009 but I'm sure looking back it started when my friends and I used to roll up and smoke paper on grade 2 recesses out in the school yard. I am a musician who unfortunately bought into the whole dead lifestyle that once was the music industry. I spent years strung out on uppers of any and all kinds and then the last couple years after I quit all the uppers downing myself with downers of ll kinds and psychedilics. Needless to say I've had mutliple hospital visits and even more visits to shrinks and meetings and the local mental hospital.

I have removed all drugs from my life (including tobacco) cold turkey ranging from Oxys to Speed. All except for that complacent green leaf. No matter how mAny times I try I have always wound up back on the stuff. I know some people don't see how it's addictive but how's this for an example. I was addicted to cocaine (8 ball a day for a year at the height of my addiction). And I one day pulled a chunk of my nose out and quit cold turkey by locking myself in my room and smoking dope. Same with Oxys when my heart stopped and speed when I became homeless. Essentially I always had a big scare and quit. When it comes to marijuana I literally sleep outside by choice all year round so I can smoke whenever I want (all day) and I live in Canada. I go through Moldy two week old garbage scrounging for roaches I tossed when I still had weed but when it's gone I go looking for the littlest roaches. I've smoked weed covered in rust and mold. I've jumped through a window from a second story to get out of going to rehab for weed.