What are we really doing???

Old 08-21-2015, 09:23 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

What are we really doing???

I am new to this forum and appreciate that we can express out opinions and life experiences here in order to help us define our lives with input from others about their life experiences. I am relatively new to recovery and can relate to many stories I have read about her and it has inspired me to share mine.