Notices

Health issues and used does this count?

Old 04-28-2013, 03:06 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  
Awaiting Email Confirmation

Health issues and used does this count?

Hey guys... I never was a consistent user never more then 3-4 weeks in a row... but I have bulged disks and small arthritis in my lower back.. im only 24... its from playing football since i was 9 through college... my chiropractor said my neck and spine are crooked also cuz i always lead with my head in football. Doing that is So dangerous thats why the NFL banned that. Anyways I have excruciating pain, i dont go any days without it bothering me. And i started lifting again recently, and through it out again. Took me too my knees and couldnt get up wout help at the gym, and havnt had a good night sleep in 3 nights. I have slept sitting up against my wall with my pillows in between.. only way i can fall asleep and thats after 3 hours of trying and trying to lay down w this back issue when its tweaked like it is now its 10x worse then everyday.... Its always sore but I tweaked it lifting friday so its extra bad... Anyways my mom has lower back arthritis and osteoporosis and a bone density problem... She gets prescribed 5's... I called my doc friday but he had no openings... When im like this he gives me 5's... But I cant see him till Monday at 1145.... I took 6 5mg perks over the last 2 days... I didn't at all do it to get ****** up only taking them when they wore off and honestly they really didnt fully do it at all cuz i needed something stronger. I took 2 just now, so 8 total cuz its 6am and i havnt been able to sleep its honestly mentally messing with me cuz i cant do anything even w 5's. Anyways my question is I was 10 days off everything.. like i said i never used more then 3-4 weeks in a row anyways so never had more then sweats wd's... Is this considered "using", i dont really feel bad about it. The doc wouldve given me something he will monday but im gonna refuse cuz ill be allset i just need to