Notices

Feeling hopeless

Old 06-05-2003, 04:18 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  
Paused

Feeling hopeless

This is my first time using a message board, so I am just going to type away and tell my story. It is 5:20 in the morning where I am (Philadelphia) and I have only one thought on my mind and that is to get more drugs. I have read many of the posts on these message boards and my story doesn’t seem as serious as everyone else’s. I can’t help but think that what I am going though is just a “temporary problem” and that in a few months I’ll be ok.