Notices

Looking for help

Old 09-07-2005, 07:45 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Looking for help

hello all ,
I am new at this and here lately I have been told I have PTSD. I am not sure what it is but I have found out that it really does effect my life. I am not sure how to handle it and what to think about it. I am not even sure what has caused it but I would like to talk to other people with this and hope that they can give me some advise and help me through this as best as they could
Old 09-08-2005, 07:20 AM
  # 2 (permalink)  

(((BabyTRina)))

Welcome to SR. I would like to suggest you read the stickies posted about in this forum, they are helpful and insightful to PTSD. What we need to do is keep coming back to read replies to your posts and we can learn from others. I am sure there will be others along in a bit to give you more information.
I do want to Welcome you to SR, a wonderful place with caring, sensitive people to listen and help support you.
Please keep coming back. We are here for you.

Hugs
Wolfstarr
Old 09-08-2005, 04:52 PM
  # 3 (permalink)