Notices

if i had some, i'd be using right now

Old 01-14-2012, 12:49 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

if i had some, i'd be using right now

been kicking opies since sunday. im 45 female & this is the worst thing ever. so depressed, so sick, skin hurts, vomiting dirrhea, my 15 yr old son needs me & I cant even feed him laying in this bed. i just need some support
Old 01-14-2012, 01:17 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  
sobriety date 5-2-12

I have no wise words for you, but hang in there.
Old 01-14-2012, 01:27 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  
Administrator

I'm sorry you feel so low NA...I have no experience with your drug, but you have my support....hang in there - the way is forward

Please see a Dr if you're concerned.

I hope you will feel better soon

D
Old 01-14-2012, 01:33 PM
  # 4 (permalink)  
Grateful to be free

Withdrawal is unbelievably uncomfortable. But you go through it once and it's over. It's worth it and you never have to repeat it.

If you truly cannot function, call a friend, tell they you are ill and can they help out with your son, or can he stay there awhile.

You will not be helping him by using again, but you will be helping him tremendously by staying clean.

I am so sorry, I know what you are feelings and suffering. If at all possible, lay back and just ride it, don't struggle, or engage yourself in it any more than you have to. It WILL pass. Drink as much water, and gatorade as possible, and breathe your way through it.
Old 01-14-2012, 01:37 PM
  # 5 (permalink)  
MIND OF DESTRUCTIVE TASTE

Hi NewAttitude,