Thread: New here
View Single Post
Old 12-21-2010, 11:58 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  
MyBetterWorld

New here

Hi Everyone,
I am new to SR and have spent the better part of the last 24 hours reading your posts, crying, laughing and feeling less alone than I have in a very long time.
For ease of reading, I will call him AH (though we are not married, we have 2 daughters and 10 years "together").