View Single Post
Old 09-19-2009, 05:36 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  
feelingfunky
lotstolose

where do I begin?

I've been using something since I was 13 years old, pot for twenty years. Of course it's true that we move on and I did, to pain pills. Been doing a strange drug called Ultram for ten years or so, a "supposedly" mild pain killer with minimal addictive qualities. Now they find it is really pretty bad and soon it will be schedule 2 narcotic whereas now you can get it over the internet. Anyway, it's too late for this guy, I was taking twenty or thirty a day for years. Still I held it together, hold a good job with a bright future. A year ago I divorced, she divorced me, the last straw was the money I spent on pills.