Blogs

messed up still

Old 04-10-2002, 04:47 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  
Paused

Unhappy messed up still

Hi again.
I have been at my moms for the easter holiday. I work in a school, so I get the same holidays as the kids do. Now I'm back and think it's time for me to get busy.