Notices

im new need women to talk to

Old 01-30-2006, 05:26 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Angry im new need women to talk to

hi....i'm new to online recovery.....been in and out of the rooms for too long.....i get caught up in the social aspect and dont concentrate on recovery. i am tired of being a liar and a loser.......my husband has given me so many chances its not funny....and again i have lied and manipulated. im tired of being sick and tired.......emi77
Old 01-30-2006, 05:37 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  

Hi emi and welcome to SR

my name is Lee,, I am an alcoholic

I know that feeling, sick and tired of being sick and tired .....thats what got me to AA, I wanted recovery more than anything in this world , and that gave me the willingness to do whatever was required .

I hope you get back to the rooms, and do the suggested things

HUGX
Lee
Old 01-30-2006, 05:56 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  

Save Yourself