Drugs

hI EVERYONE THIS IS MY FIRST TIME AND VERY SCARED, i NEED HELP
Old 12-28-2005, 11:33 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  

Whats happening Smithy how can we help?

Lee
Old 12-29-2005, 12:08 AM
  # 3 (permalink)  

i'M NOT SURE HOW ANYONE CAN HELP. i NEED TO TALK ,POINT ME IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION, GIVE ME HOPE. iHAVE DONE COCAINE OFF/ON FOR ALMOST 20 YEARS NOW. WOW, DID I JUST SAY THAT? nOW HAVE TRIED CRACK AND SEEM VERY INVOLVED. I REALLY THOUGHT I COULD QUIT ON MY OWN, BUT I'M SURE NOW THAT I CAN'T. I AM HURTING MY FAMILY,JOB AND EVERYTHING ELSE THAT IS POSSIBLE TO DESTROY. I BELIEVE I NEED REHAB OF SOME FORM. I'M HURTING.
Old 12-29-2005, 06:49 AM
  # 4 (permalink)  

Welcome aboard smitty. I have been there myself. My DOC was Crack. I have been clean for over 7 months. I had to get away for a while to detox. Since then, I have stayed clean and sober through Narcotics Anonymous.
Old 12-29-2005, 07:59 AM
  # 5 (permalink)  

Hiya Smitty, Welcome Its Lisa Here,
It Would Be A Good Idea For You To Detox Your Body In A Treatment Centre. I Came Out Of One 5 Weeks Ago And It Did Me The World Of Good. I Do Go Na Meetings And They Really Help. I Take Each Day At A Time. Keep Posting.xx
Old 12-29-2005, 07:59 AM
  # 6 (permalink)  
Getting Restored To Sanity

Welcome to the board smitty. Just want to say, about trying crack. Keep it at tried. There is no need to go another step further in that direction. You made a great action by coming here for help. Keep posting and when you feel an urge, post some more. Take a positive action to replace a negative action.
Old 12-29-2005, 11:51 AM
  # 7 (permalink)  

Hi Smitty -

Crack brought me to my knees. I also used pot daily, and was a blackout drinker to boot...