New Monday Recovery Meeting for Family & Friends of Alcoholics and Addicts. - SoberRecovery : Alcoholism Drug Addiction Help and Information
Go Back   SoberRecovery : Alcoholism Drug Addiction Help and Information >
Register Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Arcade Mark Forums Read





Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-11-2005, 08:02 AM   #1 (permalink)
Member
 
KelKel's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: The Mohave Desert
Posts: 2,306
Lightbulb

New Monday Recovery Meeting for Family & Friends of Alcoholics and Addicts.


MONDAY TIMES

Monday Night

A Recovery Meeting for Family & Friends of Alcoholics and Addicts.
6pm Pacific / 7pm Mtn. / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern
Chair: abtchonamission



.

Last edited by KelKel; 09-14-2005 at 03:26 PM.
KelKel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2005, 10:55 AM   #2 (permalink)
Member
 
KelKel's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: The Mohave Desert
Posts: 2,306
KelKel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2005, 02:25 PM   #3 (permalink)
Member
 
KelKel's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: The Mohave Desert
Posts: 2,306
KelKel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2005, 05:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
Member
 
KelKel's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: The Mohave Desert
Posts: 2,306
KelKel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2005, 09:50 AM   #5 (permalink)
Member
 
KelKel's Avatar
 

Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: The Mohave Desert
Posts: 2,306
Tgim
KelKel is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing this Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:12 AM.