Go Back  SoberRecovery : Alcoholism Drug Addiction Help and Information > New to Addiction and Recovery? > Newcomers to Recovery
Reload this Page >

I usually drink a full cast of win a day red wine dalco 9. something percent

Notices

Old 09-10-2016, 10:24 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Now I have turned to benzos, and because my mother is a loving mother has forced me to not drink at nor before 2:20pm so i'm in australia and already had a couple.

My trouble is filling my day i'm a forex trader i put two trades on a day and bored rest of the the day.

So went to doctor and I am on clozopan, klonopin whatever you call it i take two in the morining with water instead of one like it says i the bottle.

I also make a cappaccino for my trip (yes im driving to mooloolaba beach) i also pack a drink foll of potassium , , and pack a penut butter sandwich both which increaze benzo

so its 4:30 and i've drunk my oh i also drink teah with passionflower before the trip to ..

so im driving along my drive i smash the passionflower with tea (increazes gamma as also a benzo, paxam is long lasting i know i have hour to kick in smash the potassiaam powerade drink, and smash a penut butter sandwich also full of gamma. To invert i also pack a strong cappacino a stimuluent to offset the sedative.

i get to the beach and i'm beach walking for hours full of energy

so i took the two paxams which suppposly work for 8 hours they really dont its more 6

if left at 4:30 am driving , get to mooloola a beach feeling great

come 6 hours 10:30 or 11:30am 6 hours i simply have to pull over lock all the doors tur musick on leave car running with air con
its a bliss high of (hough do i explain sleeping delerium ) it last half an hour you know its ove r cause you cant force yourself to sleep anymore