Notices

Feeling better finally,,,but afraid to try something new

Old 11-23-2014, 02:30 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Feeling better finally,,,but afraid to try something new

Hi,

I am finally starting to feel like I can do something again, and maybe even feel a little better about myself. And I think being here is a part of that. Because it's three in the morning and I am looking for a way to not feel too lonely...especially if I am going to make an attempt to change a few things for the better.

First...I like to write and have sort of stopped. I am wondering, sort of, if there is anyone out there who would want to be penpals at all. It's one of my best ways of being a friend...enjoying writing and reading long messages with anyone who also likes that sort of things. I am pretty shy. I lost all of my friends this year, part of a hard year that there is no need to get into now.

Except that I am a nursing student..who is going to court for a felony charge next month. I have always been a very good girl, despite being very shy and often being very lonely, very anxious, and very depressed. But now I feel like I have destroyed my entire life...in five seconds. And I don't know how to move on.

I'm afraid I can't even get a job right now.