Notices

Left my husband who is addicted to pot and verbally abusive

Old 09-13-2014, 06:16 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Unhappy Left my husband who is addicted to pot and verbally abusive

So this is my first time ever posting to a forum of any kind, but I'm honestly so devastated and heartbroken. Over the past month I have looked for anything and everything to help me to better understand my situation with my husband. We met back in 2006 and became friends, but did not date for a variety of reasons until 2009. About a year and a half later we were engaged and living together. When we first met he would smoke pot with his friends occasionally. I guess what you would call recreationally. I assumed that it was something that he would outgrow as we are both in our early thirties now. Boy, was I wrong!!