Notices

Need advice now, please

Old 07-11-2014, 06:58 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Need advice now, please

Hi im Mike I am new here, I have been abusing alcohol and vicodines for over 5 years now and yesterday I decided to stop for the future of my family and myself, I have blown allot of money on this stuff. But my question is how is the withdrawls because the first day was bad not as bad as I thought and now the second day is not bad at all, is it going to get worse for me or am I just a lucky one. I drank 12 to 14 beers a day everyday and took 4 to 6 vicodin a day with the beer. I am taking vitamines and drinking allot of water too. Thanks if someone can fill me in on this withdrawl stuff..
Old 07-11-2014, 07:18 AM
  # 2 (permalink)  
KAD
Left the bottle behind 4/16/2015

Originally Posted by bears View Post
Hi im Mike I am new here, I have been abusing alcohol and vicodines for over 5 years now and yesterday I decided to stop for the future of my family and myself, I have blown allot of money on this stuff. But my question is how is the withdrawls because the first day was bad not as bad as I thought and now the second day is not bad at all, is it going to get worse for me or am I just a lucky one. I drank 12 to 14 beers a day everyday and took 4 to 6 vicodin a day with the beer. I am taking vitamines and drinking allot of water too. Thanks if someone can fill me in on this withdrawl stuff..