Notices

Newcommer Need support

Old 07-07-2004, 07:36 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Newcommer Need support

:crisis Hi, I am new at this. I am 27 mother (and wife) of 2. I had past problem w/ doc cocaine. However became pg, and quit! Was clean for 13 months, them boom. Just a small line, and now I am at it again. The hardest thing is that. I have my so called drug buddy across the street! Not good. I need support, and at the moment am not able to go to meetings. And I can not let my hubby find out I have a problem again. I try to shut out my buddy however, I give up at times. BUT! I was clean and had a helthy baby boy and now i had to .... up again. I hate this, and my hubby is on the verge of finding out and if he does I do not know what will happen. I hneed help.............................
I hope to find it here.
Old 07-07-2004, 07:48 AM
  # 2 (permalink)  
Dan

Originally Posted by pena76
:crisis Hi, I am new at this. I am 27 mother (and wife) of 2. I had past problem w/ doc cocaine. However became pg, and quit! Was clean for 13 months, them boom. Just a small line, and now I am at it again. The hardest thing is that. I have my so called drug buddy across the street! Not good. I need support, and at the moment am not able to go to meetings. And I can not let my hubby find out I have a problem again. I try to shut out my buddy however, I give up at times. BUT! I was clean and had a helthy baby boy and now i had to .... up again. I hate this, and my hubby is on the verge of finding out and if he does I do not know what will happen. I hneed help.............................
I hope to find it here.