Notices

Need support

Old 04-12-2012, 10:50 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Need support

I'm new and I've posted but I'm not really getting much response please help guide me. Todaybis daybone off oxycodone hasn't been 24 hours yet but since last night. Anyway I'm trying to gain the courage tonflush my pills please help I want my life back. I was sober for 40 days and relapsed been using for 2 weeks. How bad is the detox going to be any ideas or suggestions?
Old 04-12-2012, 11:39 AM
  # 2 (permalink)  

I have no experience with oxy but I wanted to offer you support and good thoughts. You can do it! But consider seeing your doctor about the detox - you want to be safe.

Hang in there and be strong!
Old 04-12-2012, 12:05 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  
cfm

Ok, you want some guidance/ I will give you some. GET TO A HOSPITAL. You can't save your face and your ass at the same time. Your dying of drug addiction and you want to sit around posting on a stupid message board. Give up your nonsence and check yourself in. Right now. This minute.
Old 04-12-2012, 12:07 PM
  # 4 (permalink)  

Thanks I'm really having a hard time getting any support here. What am I doing wrong. I see people getting overwhelming responses is it because I'm new? Well I've been posting instance abuse which is where I feel I belong I will try a few more and some people have been great. Tough to sit and wait for a glimmer of hope. Well I just flushed all my pills and am starting cold turkey anyone here have any experience with that please share. If not someone please point me im the right direction.
Old 04-12-2012, 12:14 PM
  # 5 (permalink)