Notices

Culinary industry addicts/former addicts

Old 11-28-2008, 04:28 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Culinary industry addicts/former addicts

Hey all, I'm new to this forum, but I wanted to discuss or have a place to vent where people know where I'm coming from. I'm a young professional chef, worked my way up within the culinary industry since I was 15 years old. I suffered from a drug addiction & alcoholism for almost 3 years. Although I'm clean now, sometimes I feel like going back, because my line of work drives me insane & I still don't know how I'm functioning sober. If there is anyone out there who are within the industry & would like to share, please do!
Old 11-28-2008, 04:51 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  
Being Me for the first time