Notices

Any Moms Out There Keeping Sane While Not Using Part 6

Old 12-18-2006, 06:20 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  
Administrator

Any Moms Out There Keeping Sane While Not Using Part 6

Let's home the Moms keep talking and sharing and supporting each other.

Here is Part 6 of the Moms thread.

You can find Part 5 here:

http://www.soberrecovery.com/forums/...rt-5-a-22.html
Old 12-18-2006, 06:50 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  
Searching for moments of peace

Jane- I went to Front Range Community College for a semester, then to CU Boulder for a semester and finally to CU Denver, where I graduated from. I worked at Lodo's (bar across from Coor's Field) almost the whole time I was in college. That's where I learned how to be a professional drunk! Where did you go?

Well, my super sober mamas, I am hitting the sack early tonight. Catch you all in the a.m.

Lots of love and peace to all...
Old 12-18-2006, 07:49 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  

Sleep well mommies- here's to another sober day together.
Sweet dreams. xoxo T
Old 12-18-2006, 08:39 PM
  # 4 (permalink)