Notices

Someone please help me!

Old 09-25-2006, 06:56 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Unhappy Someone please help me!

I am new to this site. I have tried to get help before but there is always a delay. By that time i no longer have a problem. Can someone please help me make it work this time???
Old 09-25-2006, 07:22 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  

i'm here. shoot.

what's the problem? you are reaching out and that's a good start. keep coming back!!
Old 09-25-2006, 07:26 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  

Oh my god, someone responded!!!! i have no clue how to work this and i just need to chat. I have never been this low in my life and i do not know what to do? I have ***** and aim if u could help me.
Old 09-25-2006, 07:29 PM
  # 4 (permalink)  

you are working it! there are lots of wise and wonderful people on this site. i'm just a relative newbie with a little over 60 days sober. nearlly everyone that i've met on this site has reached a personal low and many have either tried or contemplated ending it all. you are not alone! things can improve.

what is going on?
Old 09-25-2006, 07:33 PM
  # 5 (permalink)  

I am addicted to cocaine. I have thought of suicide but know it is totally against my belief. I have always been the rock in my family and I have to figure out how to deal with this addiction. I need to chat and find out avenues to go for help. 60 days is GREAT so u have experience.
Old 09-25-2006, 07:45 PM
  # 6 (permalink)  

cocaine is hard to go alone..have you considered rehab or an out patient program ????
Old 09-25-2006, 07:46 PM
  # 7 (permalink)  

my drug of choice is alcohol. you might try posting on the substance abuse threads too because i don't know anything about how to detox from cocaine.

but addiction is addiction. the things that i have realized so far and have helped me are: