Notices

Want to try agian

Old 08-14-2006, 11:12 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Want to try agian

Hi everyone, this is my first time on the site, and i have been reading for awhile thinking maybe i could just use others experiences to help me get by, but i think it would be better to try and talk to some people agian and share me feelings which i really dont fell i can do with anyone around me, well that is really goin to care anyways.

This is going to be my 2nd try to get clean. By the way my DOC is herion, i just turned 19 and have been using about 3 yrs. To give people a lil knowledge about me, i have been to a impatient rehab, done meetings, curently on 2 diffrent Probations, one with daily color call drug testing, that i just skip or try to **** with the drug test so i dont have to not use for a 3 day span to get clean, also im on tether which i get around to go out and get my drugs.

The first time i was clean for about 3 months, and really i mean really wanted to stay clean. I loved the way i was thinking and felt. Some bad event happened and was weak and started to use agian.

Today I am goin to try to start this process over agian. I just pulled out my old note book from rehab and read what i wrote while i was in there, it didnt seem to have the same effect it did before. I feel so lost. This is the first time i have said this to anyone besides myself, but i like myself better when i am on herion. Yesterday when i was using i cleaned the damn house got the whole family cooking dinner togethere played with the dogs. Today sence i havent used yet i have done ****, and feel like ****. But i am willing and want to get passed this because i know where not using can bring me.