Help! Boyfriend a smoker of heroin

Old 10-22-2013, 03:07 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Help! Boyfriend a smoker of heroin

Hi all,

This is my first time ever posting on a forum and I am unsure if this is the right place - but I would really appreciate some advice right now.