why are we always the bad guy?

Old 01-28-2008, 07:35 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

why are we always the bad guy?

Seems my son is always rigt and I'm always wrong but as I read these threads I am beginning to understand thats the way an addict thinks ! cause its there since of its ok its nt my fault! My son tonight told me he didn't want to discuss the fact that he was lying and that I didn't want to beleive him! so he said I'm leaving if I diddn't stop talking about it cause he didn't want to deal with it cause he was going to jail shortly anyway! So I said even tho I shouldn't have said it, 'well if you had been treated like you have treated me the last several months you would of been gone a long time ago!" and he got up and left end of story! so again hes in control cause he got me mad and pushed my buttons! AGGGGGGGGHHHHH! anyway thanks for listen I'm new to all of this! My son has always been a handfull hes 19 yrs now and he want everyone he uses to think he has nobody so he can use them being sorry for them! I'm the f_____ing bitch!
thnaks for letting me vent
Old 01-28-2008, 08:25 PM
  # 2 (permalink)