Blogs


Notices

Friday Nite AA Meeting!

Old 05-14-2004, 03:52 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  
Platinum Member
Thread Starter
 
Bonni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Central California
Posts: 859
Smile Friday Nite AA Meeting!

Hi Everyone!
Tonite is our Friday nite AA meeting.
With Bonni as chairperson. Times are:
7:30PM Pacific time
9:30PM Central time
10:30PM Eastern time
Bonni is offline  
Old 05-21-2004, 03:36 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  
Platinum Member
Thread Starter
 
Bonni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Central California
Posts: 859
!
Bonni is offline  
Old 06-04-2004, 01:58 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  
Platinum Member
Thread Starter
 
Bonni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Central California
Posts: 859
!
Bonni is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing this Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:43 AM.