Autopsy inconclusive

Old 07-24-2012, 05:00 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Autopsy inconclusive

Anyone have experience with this? Coroner said we have to wait 15-16 weeks for toxicology results. Just curious.....

More asthma, more tears.
Old 07-24-2012, 05:06 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  
To thine own self be true.

I'm sorry Birdgurl, I have no experience with this. Tears over here too. (((hugs)))
Old 07-24-2012, 05:12 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  

((Birdgurl)) - I'm sorry, I have no personal experience with this but I do know of some similar cases. There are times there just isn't a definite answer, and I can only imagine that is incredibly hard to take, but it is what it is.

You did what you could, sweetie, but he made his choice. Lay down the guilt stick, let it go. Most of us carry it around for a while, but it's not ours to carry.

Hugs and prayers,

Amy
Old 07-24-2012, 05:15 PM
  # 4 (permalink)  
Zee

Hi Birdgurl
I'm so sorry for your loss. Its a terrible disease.
I only know that Amy Winehouse and Whitney Houston had toxology reports which took about that long. I did a quick google but I don't think its anything that you should be worrying about at this time. You have to be thinking about you right now. Take care of yourself x
Old 07-24-2012, 06:25 PM
  # 5 (permalink)  

(((((((Birdgirl)))))))))))

I'm so sorry. It would be nice if you could just have the 'why' in a neat little package. The toxicology results might shed some light for you but really, what does it matter? I say this with love in my heart. Be gentle and loving with yourself right now. Take care of YOU.

Hugs...and a whole lot of sympathy...

Mary
Old 07-24-2012, 09:10 PM
  # 6 (permalink)