And here I am again...

Old 09-23-2011, 10:54 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Question And here I am again...

This is my first time posting on a recovery-related forum... this is my 4th, 5th, 6th? time facing the reality of my boyfriend's alcoholism and significant relapses in the past year and a half.
My question is-- when do I give up? How do I make that decision?
I'm 23 years old, as is my boyfriend of 3 years (friends since 15). I'm a recent college graduate and have plans for graduate school in the future.