What type of future can I have with a recovering alcoholic?

Old 01-27-2010, 03:44 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

What type of future can I have with a recovering alcoholic?

Hi group,

This is my first time posting, but I have been reading all the posts on this forum for the past couple of weeks.