SoberRecovery : Alcoholism Drug Addiction Help and Information

SoberRecovery : Alcoholism Drug Addiction Help and Information (https://www.soberrecovery.com/forums/)
-   Friends and Family of Alcoholics (https://www.soberrecovery.com/forums/friends-family-alcoholics/)
-   -   If your New... (https://www.soberrecovery.com/forums/friends-family-alcoholics/140168-if-your-new.html)

bonbon 12-26-2007 09:13 AM

If your New...

I beleive I am posting this because I know my time limits and the fact that I truly don't get by here as much as I wish I could. I am though however going to try to get by when I can.

I have spent the past couple of days reading and re-living to an extent my past along with what you all are going through now. Part of me wants to scream runnnnnnnnn to save yourself. But we all know in reality that sometimes you just can't do that. (right away for that matter :-)

Im no expert, but I can tell you I have gotten plenty of T-Shirts from being there, and doing that!

Everyone comes here in search of something, and I can truly tell you I hope you find what your looking for, and if for whatever reason you do not, keep searching until you do, but Im 99.9% certain if you look around here you will find it.