Sad but Common

Old 12-06-2018, 04:41 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Sad but Common

Let me start with I'm not good at writing, so please excuse my blurs. My head had left me a week ago and it's becoming ever harder to concentrate on anything. So I read... and find others writing for me.
My Fiance is a strong meth user, and the signs described are all to common; always sleeping, not hungry, disappears with my bank card and the car (which was written off), aggressive and abusive....
Some weeks it goes well, and others fly completely out of proportion.
This was one of those weeks. When we're among other people everything's fine, as soon as we come home, **** hit's the fan. He'll ask for something completely irrational and when I say no, he flies of the walls. He disappeared again, till 02h00 in the morning. When he comes home he's got demands. And another no later, I'm being sworn at, shouted at (the neighbors already called the police a few times about this) stuff get's thrown around the house....