Notices

You have all been spared pages and pages of my ranting

Old 04-23-2016, 11:58 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

You have all been spared pages and pages of my ranting

I lost the post. Consider yourselves blessed. I am a writer and I had a story to tell - but the time I spent poking at the keyboard with one finger (phone) I got logged out and my story got as lost as those emails Hillary wished hers would be. And I even disclosed who was on the receiving end of a batgirl of Lucille! Oh well. I tend to get wordy and ya'll would have backstepped out of my crazy to go look at kittens playing with yarn.

So my dissertation that no University would accept asks only two questions.

Has anyone tried Campral and did you beg for death with the side effects? I am currently on my sweaty knees begging for death but the grim reaper is ignoring my crazy. He thinks it will teach me a lesson.

Oh, one thing out of my long winded rant against the world - I am a binge drinker two weeks into sobriety. I have no cravings, no thoughts, nothing. I just feel like death. My therapist calls me a binger- I find something, binge on it, find a way off, and then find something else.

Last edited by lighteningbug; 04-23-2016 at 12:04 PM. Reason: My crazy needs a backstory
Old 04-23-2016, 12:15 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  

No experience with Campral. Sorry you are suffering. Maybe there is something behind the adult dosage being "666 mg"?
Hope you feel better soon.
Old 04-23-2016, 12:22 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  

I'm a binger too xoxo
Your post was really cute
Old 04-23-2016, 12:23 PM
  # 4 (permalink)  

I don't have any experience with Campral but I just wanted to reach out and say I'm sorry you're suffering.