Notices

Opportunity

Old 03-08-2014, 05:12 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Opportunity

My story begins when I was in adolescence, drugs and alcohal were everywhere. I have been smoking MJ for about 6 years on a consistent basis. I have ruined friendships, closed myself out, and generally have not been the person I want to be. I've realized I must be a good example for nephews and nieces. I can be the eccentric relative that I never had. I lost my great career due to a failed random drug test at work. That hit hard and I was upset with myself. About two weeks later I was involved in a pedestrian auto accident where I was the pedestrian. After that I was beat up mentally, physically, and depressed. I lost my job, I was hit, and I stopped caring about moving forward. I began to drink and smoke excessively everyday and every night. Smoking until