Bam

Old 08-23-2013, 10:11 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Bam

It has been a while since I posted on here, I left and kicked out my exbf who was HEAVILY addicted to crack because I had had enough and it was time to let it go a few months ago, I have been doing fine, but tonight....I got a bout of OBSCENE texts from him, I thought I had blocked him? I guess somehow the phone unblocked him, anywho, I won't go into great detail, but it was pretty hideous to read because I wasn't sure who it was from at first but I soon realized, he told me he wished death upon me, that my future children get sick and die and that he was having intimates with many people....why would this matter to me? Why would the addict who single handedly unraveled the relationship and admitted it and reaped what he sowed lash out at me months later and out of nowhere? Also all the texts show up on one screen so it was a little hard to not half read them all when I clicked "read message". Anyways, I said not interested in listening to you become unhinged and made sure to block him again. I know a little of psychology but it always bewilders me none the less why some people think it's OK to talk to others like this, but then again I am sure he is high right now and not in his right mind, but when is he ever? Has anyone else had an ex/family/friend who they are 100% no longer with or involved with make contact with them and become vulgar a long period after the separation? And why do they do this?

Cheers
Old 08-23-2013, 10:31 PM
  # 2 (permalink)