A troubled sibling.

Old 08-15-2013, 10:55 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Unhappy A troubled sibling.

( I reposted this because of a friendly response that told me my post would be better suited here. )

I'm here because I just need really express all of my feelings on what's going on in my life at the moment. First things first, I live in my mother's home, and I am currently unemployed. Aside from living with my mother (who works), I also live with my sister (who also works) and her young child. (I may not be able to respond to any posts since my mother plans to cut off the cable bundle tomorrow due to it being too pricey, but as soon as I can go by my grandmother's home, I'll use the wi-fi there to check and see if I have any messages. I've never done this before--spoken online like this, so I'm really hoping I receive some kind of response.)

The reason I am posting this is because of my frustration over the fact that my sister--the baby of us two--has been smoking cigarettes, cigars, and marijuana since she was in her late teens and now at the age of 20, she is "grown" as she says and is smoking marijuana more frequently now while smoking a cigar or so every now and then. Let me remind you once againt that she has a young child--a child no more than 10 months, 11 months on the 20th of August. She can be the sweetest person ever, but she can also be mean, aggressive, and an impulsive liar. She is also very ... I want to say ... gullible? My mother says she's IN LOVE because she latches onto all of the BS that her ex-boyfriend tells her and then throws it at my mother in anger, even repeating his words to my mother.