When is it my turn..

Old 07-09-2013, 10:11 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

When is it my turn..

I'm new here, I'm not good with expressing myself, but I feel the need to vent...

When I watch my ABF drinking to excess on a random Tuesday night, or Wednesday night or every night for that matter; I ask myself, when is it my turn. To him, drinking is a great time, being drunk every night is his treat for working all day, or my favorite excuse, to put up with me everyday. I grew up with an AM who blamed me for her drinking, so I make sure ABF knows that reasoning is crap, and he is responsible for himself and his drinking. His drinking is not a good time for me, how can watching the love of my life, the father of my child destroy himself be a good time, it's not and this is why I have to ask myself over and over when is it my turn to be happy.