Notices

need a hug...

Old 06-30-2013, 11:02 PM
  # 1 (permalink)  

need a hug...

typed a whole bunch about my binging....lost it in the ethernet...you know the drill...just need to stop...have one drink and know your done....so sucks...much love to all those in the struggle...would be so cool to be able to have one drink and stop...how do they do that?
Old 06-30-2013, 11:08 PM
  # 2 (permalink)  

One drink never brought me to where I wanted to be.
More x many more brought me to Hell on Earth.
Old 06-30-2013, 11:16 PM
  # 3 (permalink)  

Originally Posted by Murchovski View Post
One drink never brought me to where I wanted to be.
More x many more brought me to Hell on Earth.
Exactly...there is no one more drink for us...all of a sudden it is 3 days later and the next 3 to 4 days are hell on earth...as an aspiring writer I thought that was cool...but after doing it for years on end I realize it is not cool...it is hell...and what you thought would be great to write about is nothing more than trying to be healthy enough to sit up right...pathetic....you have to get sober and get enough distance from the pain to be able to write about it...the bottom line is BEING SOBER....I can't do anything if I am not sober...
Old 06-30-2013, 11:31 PM
  # 4 (permalink)