Notices

Hi

Old 05-01-2013, 10:28 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Hi

Hi--I'm new to this site, but not to recovery from codependence. I am finding it so helpful to be reading the book on "Letting Go" on this site. Have to start slowly again...
Old 05-01-2013, 10:30 AM
  # 2 (permalink)  

Welcome to SR
Old 05-01-2013, 10:31 AM
  # 3 (permalink)  

Welcome to SR! It's great to have another member of the community
Old 05-01-2013, 10:32 AM
  # 4 (permalink)  

Iris, I am kind of new to co-dependency and I could use some advice.
Old 05-01-2013, 10:46 AM
  # 5 (permalink)