Notices

Passive aggressive alcoholic ex... What might have been.

Old 04-17-2013, 12:27 AM
  # 1 (permalink)  

Question Passive aggressive alcoholic ex... What might have been.

I am new to this scene. My journey started with falling in love, building a home and trying for a family; the happiest, the most wreckless and free with my heart, the most committed I have ever been. It ended in pregnancy loss, emergency surgery, losing my job and starving as I struggled to find another one, a significant other who sat around on unemployment, drinking all day, smoking marijuana, and treating me like garbage, attempts to control his drinking, counseling, denial, burning bridges with my displaced rage, kicking him out, ups and downs, and finally enough heartbreak and disappointment that I had to end the relationship or retain none of my severely dwindling self esteem and sanity.